I hate myself

Posted , 5 users are following.

I hate my self, I feel stupid ,hopeless, useless and I really hate my self for that.I ruin everything. I’m not good at talking and expressing my self . I hate people I wish that I could live my life without interacting with anyone and I feel every one hates me 

im not confident , I never speak my mind, share my thoughts because im afraid I’ll be judge, I hate people judgment , I always agree with the other part, I feel that they are better so they are not wrong.

I feel hated especially these days I feel like everyone hates me, even from some family members but maybe thats just a feeling

I feel like i failed as a big sister to my younger sister because im so stupid, I feel like I'm undependable, it hurts me to think she can't talk to me about her problems and it hurts more if she did and I couldn't help her/comfort her because I just suck. I cant get the thought or fact that im stupid out of my head and i feel like it made me more stupid .I feel that i can't focus during lectures and i cant focus on reading anything and I feel like crying a lot  

I’ve heard the word stupid a lot  * I once cried cuz someone called me stupid in a game” i know this sound stupid but I cant help it, maybe because it was the first time a stranger said it to me,but it was like a confirmation of my stupidness and uselessness

I would cry after a gathering with people because I did something stupid and I won't get over it for weeks. I think sometime I avoid hanging out with my friends. it would kill me if for example my sister says her friend wants my number to ask me about something 

I worry and over think too much. im tired of this over thinking , I wish I wouldn't care about anything, not about what I will say , what they are thinking of me , wish I was confident to speak up for myself. I want to live at ease.

Im 20 years old female

1 like, 9 replies

9 Replies

• Posted