I have been having temple pain for almost a week really anxious

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hi guys, this is my first time using any type of health website so i really hope this helps because im desperate at this point. This all started when i had a few drinks about 6 nights ago-last monday(today is sunday evening here), and the next morning my head was throbbing like crazy on my left side especially by my temple, it went away with time i had other normal signs of a hangover.(i have trouble digesting alcohol recently since i was treated for h.pylori about 6-7 months back). Anyways, the day after that-tuesday- i got a fever and diarrhea and some vomiting on tuesday with light headache still on my left side, it came and went throughout the day. I went to the hospital on Wednesday since i also har abdominal pain, in the ER they gave me fluids did some blood work and disregagrd the come and going headaches on just my left side saying they were migranes. They diagnosed me with a uti and told me to follow up with my gastro about my abdominal pains.  The other symptoms went away but my headache on my left side still comes and goes and when it comes it like pressure and my vein throbbing and then my eye feeling a little heavy kind of like i have a pink eye a bit. This is just he left side of my head. I also am a smoker- weed- i understand it gives anxiety and it can make me imagine symptoms but i tried not smoking for days it doesnt work, however, when i take a hit from a bong(which i do when i cant sleep from worry or just cant sleep in desperation) it makes my head pressure worse in that moment and for the next hour. I feel the same way when a breathe in a bit deep as well but the pressure is less. I have an appointment with my neirologist on 11th of february and my mri scheduled on the 27th of january, i am really worried its an aneurysm or something life threatening that i cant last till 27th or something im like starting to get health anxiety from this. If there