i have been useing this drug for a couple of months, im ...

Posted , 2 users are following.

i have been useing this drug for a couple of months, im only 22 and have ovarian cysts it causes me a lot of pain. The tablets do help but i can't drive and feel very drowsy, when i try to sleep i feel very aware of sounds around me.........is that normal? I sometimes hear things that are not there, im quite worried but i know if i didnt take them i wouldn't have a chance at sleeping at night. I also have had addiction problems in the past which i have worked hard to overcome and don't want to end up in the same place i was four years ago with alcohol. any help anyone can give me would be great thanks xx

[i:8844289d7a]This message was automatically imported from the original Patient Experience[/i:8844289d7a]

1 like, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted

By take these drugs I have found that hearing is heightened but I also find that they keep me awake - give me a buzz. They are obviosuly addictive so be careful. I take them for pain from osteoarthritic hips and they definitely help but as soon as I have my operation,the tablets must go.

[i:4476dcb43d]This message was automatically imported from the original Patient Experience[/i:4476dcb43d]

• Posted