I have no idea what this is? Help

Posted , 6 users are following.

Im on my break week of my birthcontol and when i went to use the bathroom it was a bit itchy. im not sure if it was the widrawl period that cause it or something else because on the 3rd day of the widrawl bleeding i noticed it. So then i decided to shower and change the pad. I dont feel anything like that but i decided to look down there with a mirror and noticed the cluster of bumps and I dont know what it is and im freaking out.

0 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

Well I'm not a doctor! But instead of coming on here to get advice I think you should head to a gynecologist! Not trying to be rude but it may be an STD..I'm just saying! Hope it's not but I pray for you that it's not! Please go
  • Posted

Have you slept with any one that could have gave you ️️an sti I don't think it is one but I to had these ️an I haven't been checked but they seem to have gone I think it's a symptom of bv loads of woman where in hear last time saying they have them ️️an they cause no harm at all as long as other symptoms go away I found I had them when I was itchy and swollen treated it with bv ️️an it's kind of gone away going to visit gp too though as it's not 100 % normal down there for me but now I have seen yours I feel like this is a normal thing and some ppl don't take the time to discover down below when I first went gp she said it looked normal to her I think wen we get paranoid we look for things good luck any way let me know what you go through ️an if you go gp x
  • Posted

Have you found out what it is ? I have the same thing going on.

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!