I jace been experiencing sleep paralysis a lot lately and its scaring me to death.

Posted , 4 users are following.

Im new here and not sure how to beging but i have been going through sleep paralysis a lot lately and its scaring me to death. Ive tried everything and notbing has worked to help me.

0 likes, 3 replies

3 Replies

• Posted

Oh sorry I'm facing same problem , don't even remember when i slept last . I've tried so many medication for sleep .What im trying to do now is to calm down my mind as i worried so much . Maybe you too needs to calm down your mind as the brain really needs that .

All the best

• Posted

Hi Holly,

No need to be scared, it won't harm you. However, I know just how terrifying it can be when it first starts if you don't really understand what's going on.

I'm a former neuro nurse as well as having had SP for the last 50 years, so I'm quite well-placed to answer your questions I suppose.

First the mechanics of it. If you've already done your research you can skip the next para!