I'm always sick with something and I always feel tired. What could be wrong with me?

Posted , 26 users are following.

Hello! I'm new to this so apologies if I did something wrong. My name is Nikki and I'm 23 years old and I really want to fix this.

For as long as I can remember I've always been prone to getting everything. I always had a cold like every other week or a bug of some sort ever since I was a child. Now that I'm in college it's kinda taken a hold of me. I'm ALWAYS tired and feel like I've been up all night no matter how much I sleep. I'm ALWAYS sick no matter what I do. I never have energy to do anything. I'm always aching somewhere. I started exercising harder thinking that it would help but it hasn't. I have gone vegetarian for the last 4 months and I still feel this way. It didn't bother me when I was young, but now that I have a job and I'm in college it's really irritating.

Has anyone else ever experienced this? Should I see a doctor for it? i just want to feel better and I can't seem to get there.

1 like, 24 replies

24 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

Once again have you been tested for Lymes, mycoplasma, epstein-barr, parvo (human version) ? I am seeing multiple people here with eerily similar symptoms that all test negative for auto-immune yet are still sick. Doctors are clueless so many of them think its all in your head. Most doctors are taught if they cannot sort out what is wrong with you, it must be us. They simoly do not have the knowledge to sort out what the heck is going on. 
  • Posted

The same thing has been happening to me only it hasn't always been that way, just the past few years seems to be getting worse idk what to do about it.

• Posted