I need helo

Posted , 4 users are following.

I'm 17 years old and i have had sex and i do use condoms, when i masturbated and inside my vagina maybe a finger long i felt a lump and sometimes if i do masturbate is bleeds, i don't know what it is and i don't really want to tell an adult about it because I'm not good at talking about situations like this

0 likes, 8 replies

8 Replies

• Posted

You need to see a gynecologist to be examined. If you feel comfortable, confident and mature enough to have sex it's time to take on the responsibility of your sexual health. I imagine even a doctor would not venture to guess what the issue is without examining you.

I was your age when I first saw a gynecologist. It's not a big deal and it's important in this day and age that once you start having sex that gyn exams are a regular part of your health care. Good luck.

• Posted

i had cysts in the past when i had surgery to have my appendix out and i had two cysts on my ovarys

• Posted

So if are you saying you may have more cysts growing all the more reason to see a doctor. No one can help you if you aren't willing to talk with either a parent or a doctor.

• Posted

Thanks for the advice. I had it before i had sex too i think.

• Posted

you may have contracted an STD ?Even using condoms is no guarantee. However it may be just a cyst,which can be easily removed. Definitely go see a gynaecologist and then you will be sure what is wrong.

• Posted

you may have contracted an STD ?Even using condoms is no guarantee. However it may be just a cyst,which can be easily removed. Definitely go see a gynaecologist and then you will be sure what is wrong.

• Posted

• Posted

i had cysts in the past when i had surgery to have my appendix out and i had two cysts on my ovarys

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!