I need some help and guidance.

Posted , 2 users are following.

I'm new to this but I thought this would be the best place to go with some help. So some background information on me is that I was diagnosed with PCOS when I was 18 years old. I am about to be 21 soon.

Well I've been I'll for 8 months now. I've been nauseous everyday usually after I eat or late at night. My appetite has change to where I can barely eat or I get full fast and want to vomit. I've been having bad chest and abdominal pains. I'm very fatigue all the time even when I wake up in the morning. I've been urinating more than usual. And I've been very bloated a lot. I am not pregnant it so I've been wondering why I've been feeling this way for so.long. I don't know if it has to do with my pcos or what but some light on what's going on with me would be really appreciated.

0 likes, 9 replies

9 Replies

• Posted

This isn’t anything to do with pcos have you been to the doctor with your symptoms?
    • Posted

I've gone to the hostipal and told them how I felt and everything just blow it off that it's the flu or a cold.

• Posted

did they give you any tests at the hospital? Have you lost weight since this started? Also do you take any medication that you may be sensitive to?
    • Posted

No they didn't do any test. I've lost weight. And only medication I take is my birth control to help with my pcos.

• Posted

You need to go to your doctor and explain everything clearly to them, something sounds wrong and you need to get checked out. Which pill are you on? Is it Yasmin?
    • Posted

I take sprintec. I've been on this pill for like two years and never had any problems like this until recently.

• Posted