I pray all the time for a cure

Posted , 4 users are following.

I'm 28 and I have been living with GH for about 5yrs. I contracted it form my son Dad he said he doesn't have it which I know is a lie because I wasn't with anyone the whole time we where together which was 7 1/2 yrs. and two kids later. well anyway I'm no longer with him. I want to move on and find love be happy you know the Dream we all dream of. someone who will love me for me flawless and all. well I started trying to be honest so if I meet a man that like I tell the truth and they say it doesn't matter and they still.want to he with me either we have sex and them and they leave or no.sex and they still leave...😞 I'm so tired of this. All I want is to love and be love.. Now I have been talking to my friend for two yrs and had sex 4 times and the last time was unprotected.... I'm scared.... and I really like him I afraid what he might say or do.. What should I do someone please help me. I don't want to loss this man. I know if I tell the truth it shall set me free and I can find out for sure if he is the guy for me

1 like, 13 replies

13 Replies

• Posted

Ok what you did was wrong you should told him
    • Posted

I know I should of and I do. Bit I'm afraid he won't like me anymore.. but I guess that is the risk I'm going to have to take
    • Posted

REJECTION,HURT ,BEING ALONE,HE WON'T WANT ME.... I HAVE BE HONEST IN THE PAST AND THEY LEFT... I KNOW WHAT I HAVE TO DO I JUST NEED A SOME TIME AND A GOOD WAY TO BRING IT UP TO HIM.. I REALLY LILE HIM BIT WJAT IF HE DOESN'T FEEL.THE SAME WAY ONCE I TELL HIM
    • Posted

idk because im that situation he might try and fight you are something because you gave him something he cant get rid of really thats a hard one i know how i felt when i found out my ex gave me gential herpes i was hurt you want be alone i promise you i felt alone to until guys would tell me it dosent matter that they still wanted me
    • Posted