I quit citalopram and I’m glad I did

Posted , 9 users are following.

I hated the way I felt! I hated having to wait on results .. I wanted almost instant relief!!!!

I wanted to try something more natural without any crazy side effects.. especially when I decide to quit...

So I did my research..  marijuana kept popping up... friends kept telling me to smoke with them but I hated the head change

I’ve been on CBD for 3 weeks. I feel so much better.  Anxiety  is almost not even there..

I’ll be very honest.. I work in the healthcare field and there was s**t that happend today that would usually stress me out! But I took a dosage ofCBD this morning before I started my shift and... I’ll be very honest.. when all the stressful events happend.. I was not atresssed at all.. I had the mentality that I could get the s**t done... and guess what?

I GOT MY S**T DONE. Lol! No but really.. I was able to finish my task without being so stressed!

I honestly want you guys to consider CBD..maybe with a little THC 😏... but either way ... it helped me out in ways that... I couldn’t even imagine it could..

I usually have social anxiety but I have been able to hold conversations lately without stuttering so much../ without caring about what people think of me... I’ve had so much energy lately.. I’ve been able to think clearly and stay focused..

This is just the start.. imagine what it can help for you smile I hope you guys would consider this.. because after my experience with celexa/ citalopram.. I’m NEVER going back to that.

2 likes, 13 replies

13 Replies

• Posted