I've Been Not Feeling Good For Almost Fourth Months

Posted , 1 user is following.

29yo Male 190lb 5'8 very active (i have a small gym in my room)

(i'm not good at writing, please help me)

Dec 29th 2021 i stared to feel like this, with heart palps at 9pm that lasted for two hours, eventually i was able to sleep, but as soon as i woke up i still had them, and had my mother drive me to the emergency room (i thought possible heart attack) they told me i was having a panic attack and prescribed me Hydroxyzine, but i've been feeling like this for about 4 months the heart palps did get better but still here. i already seen a cardiologist, they said my heart was fine and then i had issues breathing, like i couldn't swallow and started freaking out. my mom again drove me to emergency room and said i was fine. i was never like this before.. i've had anxiety before but never like this, and i think it could be something else, i just wake up and start to feel like this. i feel like i'm in hell. i've been having all these symptoms lately

it feels like i'm not getting enough air/air hunger

throat/neck stifness

sometimes hard to swallow/lump in my throat even it theres nothing there

fatguie/i used to workout for like 1-3hrs and not fee tired

post nasal drip

confusion

Balance is off

heart palps/heart tightness

when i'm talking i have to deep breathe

stomach hurts when pushed on x gallbladder hurts when pushed on

bloating

worrying without thinking about anything

shakiness

it feels like it's hard to keep my head up

hard time sleeping

Dizziness

air bubble in chest/sternum hurts to push

thx again God Bless You All Please Help

0 likes, 0 replies

0 Replies

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!