I want to die.

Posted , 13 users are following.

Today I want to die. I just turned 49 and no let-up of these horrendous symptoms. I have tried being on the pill it just seems to send my anxiety through the roof. I itch like crazy, the Dr put me on Seroquel and Klonopin for my anxiety but they seem to exacerbate the itching. I just can't take it anymore.

0 likes, 13 replies

13 Replies

• Posted

Hi Kathryn, Im sorry that you feel that way today. I know the feeling with the anxiety. Is there a possibility that you could be allergic to one of the meds? Im not a doctor but from a previous experience I know that an allergic reaction could cause itching. Try and think about when it started. Try and take a light walk for anxiety. I hope that you feel better soon!
  • Posted

My dear Kathryn I don't know you or your history but please don't say that have you know one you can talk to family friends I will pray you get the help you need 🙏🏻🙏🏻 you need to find help God grant you the strength 🙏🏻??

• Posted

Hi Kathryn, no no you don't want to die, it's just or hormones are trying to drive us mad they are a adjusting and trying to balance back out....the menopause is not life time thing it will get better, no matter what you are going through, I been through it and still going through it....it does get better when your periods stop some symptoms will subside with peri menopause 

stay positive and strong for your self keep busy the itching will go darling ( hugs) xxxx

• Posted

I sooo feel like you and have felt just like you. Just take one minute at a time. Anxiety can be Dehabilitating. Try an aveeno bath for your itchy. I actually had medication for my itchy. Hang in there. Xo
  • Posted