im in so much pain

Posted , 3 users are following.

hey im new to this and really need advice i started getting pains in my right side last saturday (14th feb) i didnt think anything of it as now and again i get pains so i ignored them i then went work on sunday mornin as normal but the pains started getting stronger and wasnt going i still just carryed on as normal then monday i started gettin pains in my lower back and i still ignored it as i had a fall a couple of years ago and it messed my back up then when i came home from my friends on tuesday i was in so much pain i still ignored it wednesday morning i rang the doctors and they said i needed to be seen sooner rather then later and then told me to ring back in the mornin so wednesday evening i went to work as normal but the pain was to much i rang my doctors again and they told me to come down at half 5 so then my dad took me i then sat there waiting for ages and then i got called in i didnt see my doctors i saw the on call doctor she was rude to me i walked in and she said what is wrong with you i told her i was getting pains she goes what do you think it could be i said it could be a uti as ive had one before she then said did i bring a urinary sample and i said no she said well didnt you use your common sence and bring one if you think you have a uti i said i was at work and didnt have anything to put it in she was then rude and chucked the tube at me and told me to get out and do a wee sample i then went back in and she was asking the normal questions about my periods,sex etc and she said when did i last have it i told her she goes so you could be pregnant i said no she wasnt having any of it she gave me 15 caps of amoxicillin and said they wont do anything so im still in pain having to have time of work and lastnight wednesday(18th feb) at 3 am i was sick and again tonight i feel sick i really need advice on what i should do 

0 likes, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted