Is this h pylori? PLEASE HELP!

Posted , 2 users are following.

Hello I'm 22 year old male seeking comfort this is my first time posting on this fourm, about 3 weeks about i started to feel abdominal/stomach pain lost all of appetite i lost about 8-6 pounds I weighed 168-166 lbs before I got sick and when I got weighed at the doctors I was at 160, felt fatigued, and felt nauseas along with throwing up stomach bile, I couldn't hold food down. So after a week of feeling terrible I made an appointment to see my doctor I explained what was going on and he took a urin sample told me my body was in stavation mode and he also prescribed me some omerprazol 2 times a day and that helped tremendously in the mornings when I would wake up that is when I felt most nasues and would actually throw up, after I took the medicine about 30 minutes later I felt better and I could put down a smoothy with bannas,Greek yogurt,almond butter,kale ect to get some calories in because eating food was just hard to eat. and then around 3 or 4 in the afternoon I would start to feel nauseas again and take the operrazol and I would help get rid of the nauses feeling and I could put down another smoothly at the end of the day I felt like I could put down a real meal so I would eat soup of some sort of beans. About a week and half went by but I still wasn't feeling much better the omperzol was helping with the nausea but I felt It wasn't fixing the problem because every day it would be the same cycle, wake up, use the bathroom my stool would be loose not exactly diahrriah and then the feeling of nauses would start and even throw up, take operrazol feel a little better but still felt fatigued,And abdominal/stomach ache,just a gross feeling through out the day, I also noticed a gurgling feeling/noise coming from my stomach when I'm on an empty stomach or when I eat i woke up this morning and couldn't fall back asleep because it kept gurgling. I'm usually an active person I like to work out and go out