Left sided head pressure that’s lasted for a month

Posted ,

This is my first time ever posting on a forum like this but thought that I spend so much time googling and reading about everyone elses symptoms trying to get some answers that I may aswell put mine out there.

New years day I woke up with a headache/migraine it didn't feel much different from my usual headaches only it lasted a couple of days hurt my left shoulder and really felt like it was coming from inside my neck and collarbone! I got my partner to massage the area just to try and get rid of the pain that I was then thinking could have just been muscular.. anyway i finally managed to get rid of the headache and I was left with an extreme brain fog feeling and the occassional stabbing pangs of pain throughout my head, I googled and came up with postdrome which is a form of migraine effects after having the main thing.