Looking for some answers

Posted , 5 users are following.

This discussion has been locked due to a period of inactivity.

Hi guys,

I'm new to this so I apologise if this has been asked before.

I'm 23 and have suffered from migraines since I was 18, not a long time compared to a lot of you guys on here (which terrifies me). Anyway, I've came on here looking for some answers, maybe people to share experiences with, I guess just people who understand what these migraines are like and what they do to your life. I'm the only one in my family, relationship and group of friends who suffers from migraines and because of that I feel like they don't fully appreciate or understand what it's like. I'm not saying they're unsupportive but they've never experienced it to appreciate the sheer hell and intensity of them!