Marijuana Effects....

Posted , 6 users are following.

I don't usually smoke put but if offered I'll take take a few hits to get get a little high. Well I have anxiety and I took a few more hits than I should have and I felt shakey and panic like. I smoked last week and this week I feel like I'm coming down. My brain is is a little foggy as I forget the simplist things and do not understand why. I don't know if this makes sense but it's like I can't feel certain pains. My body just will not hurt. I go to the gym, eat a bowl of hot soup, and other random stuff and feel nothing. I don't know what's wrong. I hope someone does

0 likes, 3 replies

3 Replies

• Posted

I am no doctor, but I am pretty certain that if you suffer from any form of mental illness, including anxiety, then marijuana is someything you should stay well clear from. 

• Posted

HI Dillon 

Try not to worry yourself it just sounds like you may of had a whitey, which is quite common for somone that occasionally smokes that stuff. It would appear your anxiety has taken over. Do you train alot in the gym? because i use too and if i work really hard in the gym and have not eaten enough protein, carbs etc after i finish my session i would tend to feel like this the next day and beyond. It may help to include complex carbs and a protein shake if you working out alot. I am unsure why you are not feeling certain pains but why not use this to your advantage and train more but with the foods i suggested.

from Jeff 

• Posted