Marital problems ,anxiety?

Posted , 3 users are following.

My wife never wants to be around anybody but myself and her mother, has no friends other than myself,never wants to be intimate or initiate sex,always seems to be tired and full sleep early every night.just to name a few.

0 likes, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

This is my first time posting anywhere or speaking to anybody about this.just recently after speaking to my cousin he said he had similar issues with his wife.but after he spoke to me I realized the similarities were very close to one another.i'm 43 and my wife is 42 were coming up on our 16 year anniversary and we have been together for 25 years.my wife has always more or less been very quiet around crowds and never really had many friends whatsoever if any. But I'm a very easy laid-back guy who can

talk to anybody or jump in any conversation.I love my wife very much but over the years things of gotten how can I put it more difficult.I enjoy having my wife with me

whenever I go out and I have a few good friends were like spending time with. But