MASSAGE FOR TINNITUS

Posted , 4 users are following.

Probably this method has not been ever mentioned as a treatment for TINNITUS, however I have been doing this for several months and I can assure to all of you, that in my case I have experienced a very important relief. If somebody gets interested, just ask for some more information

0 likes, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

Very interesting!

Eleftherios S. Papathanasiou, PhD, FEAN

Clinical Neurophysiologist

Fellow of the European Academy of Neurology

• Posted

Well, there are two people asking for some more information. My recommendation for those who want to try this therapy, is to give massages to their heads all around, everyday as often as they can. It means that these massages can be taken more than once a day. The way to take or give the massage, is using the different parts of your hands on your head. It's a learning ok ? You can use your fingers, and also your nails, besides the tip of your fingers or the palm of your hands. These massages estimulate the blood circulation and helps the draining of the linphatic

• Posted

Well, there are two people asking for some more information. My recommendation for those who want to try this therapy, is to give massages to their heads all around, everyday as often as they can. It means that these massages can be taken more than once a day. The way to take or give the massage, is using the different parts of your hands on your head. It's a learning ok ? You can use your fingers, and also your nails, besides the tip of your fingers or the palm of your hands. These massages estimulate the blood circulation and helps the draining of the lymphatic vessels. Try for some time, be patient and see the results of these therapy. I recommend also to take daily a pill of Omega 3,6,9....

• Posted