Misdiagnosis for years now MDD and giving up. I may have found all my answers.

Posted , 6 users are following.

This stuff isn't taught in school, and I'm no doctor. However, my resume is as follows:

Born 1978 by means of Cecerean***

13 years old first sign of a GI issue. (benched what tasted like .... made me vomit orange cottage cheese with the fowelest smell ever till 26 years later my poop is rancid.

5 years ago colonoscopy and upper GI found diverticulosis

3 years ago hemrroids internal and external never bled but was a pain in my ass literally so that I had a hemrroidectomy done. My luck, I'm the low percentage that procedure has opposite results.

1 year ago diagnosed with MDD and Anxiety at 38 from overly stressed at work. Asked HR for medical leave and was given a 10 week severance package after 18 years with them.

Last 4 months have been a rough ride but as of 2 days ago, things are making sense.

2 months ago think I drank contaminated water from municipal water supply here in Florida. Been seeing some weird stuff coming out the other end. Until 2 days ago my mental health and aches have caused me to damn near give up. Tired of doctors not paying attention and wanting to diagnosis everything else EXCEPT the problem. Joint pain, Psoriasis almost appearing as severe sepsis on my hand, Stearrhea (I could swear I have pics of worms in my poo but 4 doctors won't listen. After 1 visit, I even got a call from a psychiatrist being referred.... thanks.