Moition Migraines Tips

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hi all

I'm really new to this I was diagnosed last month with CM1 after being admitted to hospital with migratory sensory phenomenon affecting tongue and left arm with migraine

Since coming out of hospital I have and a headache that never seems to go away no mater the amount of pain killers I take but I decided to go back to work. Work is a hour and half away from were I live but I have to go by bus last week I was sent home In really bad pain after being on the bus. I have also come to realize I'm affected in cars as well

I was wondering if anybody else had similar experiences and have any useful hints and tips on stopping motion hurting so much

I really feel like I'm losing control of my life so I need to work

Thanx in advance

Clare

0 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

Hi clare I'm not sure if same thing but I had decompression for pressure. But I'm left with dizziness and nausea, but not on the scale it was, I'm on tablets for this and does help, as I work part time as a domestic in a hospital so lots of up and down moments. Before the op I was very dizzy and head hurt a lot.
  • Posted