My Anxiety Story

Posted , 2 users are following.

Hey All,

I've been thinking of writing my thoughts down as a form of therapy as I've never done it before.  I've been browsing a bit and this forum seems like a great place to share ideas and thoughts.

Sorry If this ends up being long and rambling....I don't expect anyone to read it all.  

Just a few facts about myself:  I'm a 38 yo male, married to an amazing girl and we have a 2yo son.  I have a great job making over 6 figures and have been with my job for over 4 years.