Natural Remedies, or all natural supplements

Posted , 5 users are following.

Looking for individuals favorite all natural remedies or supplements. Could be for anything and everything. I like hearing about new things that can help lead with ailments and such without polluting our bodies unnecessarily. 

0 likes, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

Here's one. Read up about chai seeds and cacao which are said to be good for energy.

Beverley

• Posted

Hmm, thanks. I a quick search showed some interesting reads. I bookmarked them on google. Thanks Beverly!
  • Posted

Has anyone ever had a condition that was permanently cured by taking natural supplements?
    • Posted

I can't say that I am aware of any permanent cures for anything. I am also no expert on medicine or anything like that. I think they are usually more suited for treating things that some people deal with every day. As an example I use Protandim for my every day aches and pains from having a physically demanding job, a bonus benefit being that it always has essentially gotten rid of my acid reflux. Prior to that I had been kept on a hefty dose of pain meds that just kept my pain manageable and I ate tums every day for the acid reflux. Anyway, those are the kinds of things I am interested in learning about.

• Posted

I will tell ya this, I had bad acid reflyx. I started taking a tsp of organic apple cider vinegar in a cup of water every morning. In about a month, acid and that constant clearing of the throat was gone. Been off now for a few months and clearing throat has started again..will be takin my acv again...
  • Posted