Nausea , shaky, and weird head pains and burning anxiety

Posted , 4 users are following.

Good morning everyone , I'm hoping someone is up to chat with me through this , I fall asleep then wake up in the middle.of the night in a panic, I feel extremely nauseous , I vomit, have a weird kind of headache ,feel burning and tingling in my head , feeling shaky like I'm going to have a seizure , feeling off just feeling really sick stomach bubbling . is this anxiety or something serious , I'm so scared

0 likes, 20 replies

20 Replies

• Posted

Sounds like a panick attack to me,,how long does it happen for?? If you suffer with anxiety anyway then it's probably a panick attack I'm no doctor or anything but every panick attack is different every symptom is different that's why it's so scary,, if ur concerened have you got a walk in centre near you where you can go and be seen just for reassurance??

• Posted

Hey Kristy and yes I do have an emergency room Togo to , but I'm okay it was a panic attack , a horrible one

• Posted

Sounds like Anxiety jenni 

Sometimes we all can wake up and feel the same way, Sometimes I take a glass of milk and sit for a while then go back to bed.

I suffer the same when I have a bad dream, sometimes if you turn to the other side it will go for some reason

BOB

• Posted

Have you started the anxiety medicine? 

• Posted

If this is not the onset of a stomach bug jenni, maybe it is time to give the meds a turn now. You have really worked on this hard with yourself for a long time and you dont  have to live this way
    • Posted

I know.Lisa I'm going to give this one more try without the meds I just removed all toxic people from my life ,so my stress should come down and I should be able to get some control over things !! The meds are like my last last resort

• Posted