Need some advice😬

Posted , 4 users are following.

Hey everybody,

I've been reducing for several months now, as mentioned in my previous post, currently 5mg from 7.5 and before that 10mg. I get some good days although never perfect and some horrible days. I've been on 5mg for about four months. I'm beginning to lose confidence in myself, keep thinking what if I will never stabilize on 5mg. I'm also thinking if I'm still feeling like this should I stop all together because what difference will it make if I feel rotten anyway.

I've also been thinking should I increase to 7.5. I just don't know what to do, just need some words of experience and wisdom.

My current symptoms are, heavy head feeling, muzziness, headaches, light headedness, weird eye sensations, sea motion feelings, brain zaps, insomnia, tinnutus, restless legs. These change daily, some days my head is clear and I think, this is it, surely, only to feel rotten the next day.

I've had my bloods checked out and they are ok. Any advice?

Thanks everybody, hope things are working out for you all.

0 likes, 12 replies

12 Replies

• Posted

im in the same boat sonia except im on 3 drops of liquid and get many more symptoms but determined to get off x

• Posted

Have I read this right, are you getting more symptoms than I am?

It's not easy that's for sure. I'm getting to the stage where I just want some normality back in my life, whichever way I go.

• Posted

I usually get between 4 or 5 hours sleep. I go to bed early though because I feel tired but am too restless to sleep.

• Posted

its horrible isnt it, i wake 3 times a night on average and havent slept through for a year.

• Posted

I've got into the habit of watching people clean and decorate their homes for Christmas on youtube, in the middle of the night. Sometimes they tire me out and I drop off lol.

• Posted

😄

Hey Toria, I hope you manage to get a good golf free night tonight.

• Posted