Negative thoughts and Anxiety

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hello every one Haseeb here again with another discussion.

So I have been fighting anxiety for 6 months now and from the begening till now I have learned a lot about it. Seen many doctors etc...

one thing that the most important I have Cohn out that may worse your Anxiety and believe me it happened to me nagative thoughts may bring you back to the worse conditions you had with anxiety before . I know it's really hard to not think nagative and I know switching your thoughts to something else will not help.

Anxiety is very bad if you keep it u see a nagative point of view. You see our brain is very powerful it could creat all most any type of chemical in our body for example: an experiment was done in America 3 years a go . There was this person who was told to be killed by the judge because he had committed crimes so the doctors said you are gonna die any way we are gonna kill you with a snake bite. in front of him they put a big snake. Then they blind fold him and they took 2 needles and slightly poked him with the needles instead of snake bite now our brain can't see it only can feel and the brain felt like the snake bit him and the guy died at the spot because his brain thought of that nagative point where it thought the snake bit him and it made a snake poison related chemicals in his body that led him to death.

So that's why if you keep thinking nagative about your self like I seen people with anxiety worry about their health I use to worry about it a lot i still do but when I learned if I keep saying I have a heart deseas or some other illness our brain can make it happen and even if you don't have it you will end up having it so please for my friends out there if you just get your self busy keep doing something physical and just be tired on the nights and sleep a good night sleep I can promise you that you will improve..!!! And fight it batter

0 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

Hi