Newbie here, can't quite pin down this uncomfy sensation...anyone know?

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hey ya'll.

So the past few days or weeks have been odd and not so comfortable for me.

I was out of the country visiting family for over a month and noticed my loose/watery stools about 2 weeks ago. At first I didn't think much of them as they didn't cause any discomfort but they've been strange ever since Saturday. 

It started out when the area below the arch of rib cage/upper abdomen/esophagus? area started getting tight. It would tighten but I wouldn't really feel bloated or anything. Id arch my butt up on the floor to pass some gas but it wouldn't do too much to relieve it. And then I started noticing a general sense of weakness in my abdomen and bouts of constipation. Like I'll take my morning poop followed by another watery one few hours later, but I'll always left with this sense of unease and weakness after taking them, as if reliving my bowels actually made it feel worse...

And ever since this week started I've been getting this sour/sometimes warm feeling around my anus whenever I feel like I have something in or some sensation in my rectum. I'll feel constipated and not be able to let anything out. Last night I had a bowl of chili before bed after getting off my flight but today in the afternoon after going to the gym, I let it out at home...and even though it wasn't diarrhea, it felt kinda spicy and it had a pretty dark brown shade to match it. I get this pretty uncomfy feeling left in my gut or rectum or wherever else I can't seem to pinpoint and I needa walk around or go outside for air to ease it. My lower back started aching too but this was also after going to the gym for the first time in months.