Newbie...Orange Oil??!!

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hi all,

I'm a newbie to these tablets (I'm on day 3 and no accidents yet!) My eyes nearly popped out of my head while reading about the orange oil?! What The..... :shock:

My start weight is 12st 1lb and i hope to lose 3 stones, I'm 5'1\" so I'm carrying [u:0fb3722c2c]way[/u:0fb3722c2c] too much weight than i should (between 7st-8st7lb i think i should be for my height) I already have come down from 15 stones to 12st 1 lb just by walking my doggie (a lot over 6 miles per day) and eating healthily but can't seem to shift any more weight :?

I am a bit Burpy and Farty though, my farts really stink like something has died up my bum :lol: . Also my tummy grumbles like mad about 5 minutes after eating and goes on for ages, does this happen to anyone else? I'm really not looking forward to any ''oily'' accidents i think I'd die with embarrassment :oops: but only time will tell.

Jackie x

0 likes, 21 replies

21 Replies

Next
  • Posted

Oh i forgot to ask.....

Lets say i was naughty and ate something bad, How long after eating could i expect an \"Oily Accident\"? (please let there be a time limit to get to the loo) or does it just creep up on you so to speak.

Jackie x

• Posted

HELLO IM ON WEEK 2 AND I HAVENT EXPERIENCED \"ORANGE OIL\" MAYBE ALITTLE BIT GASSY BUT THATS ALL MY GP IS WIEGHING ME IN ANOTHER 2 WEEKS , BUT I DO WONDER IF THEY ARE WORKING AS I HAVENT HAD ANY SIDE AFFECTS LIKE OTHER PEOPLE HAVE HAD!! BUT I AM DOING A VERY VERY LOW FAT DIET AS I WOULD BE SO EMBARRESSED IF I WAS CAUGHT SHORT ... GOOD LUCK TO YOU AND TRY NOT TO WORRY JUST AVOID FAT.
  • Posted

Hi loridawn,

I have sneakily weighed myself on day 4 and i have lost 2lbs already so it's working for me. Please let me know the result of your weigh in at the doctors and I'll keep you informed how I'm doing too, maybe we can share tips and menu's.

Jackie xx

• Posted

hi jackie