Nurse with Ankylosing Spondylitis

Posted , 3 users are following.

hi guys,

I'm a nurse and ive been diagnosed with AS after 4 1/2 years of chronic back pain.

i was just wondering if there are any other nurses on this forum who have it and can share their experiences of working as a nurse whilst having AS or even if not a nurse if anyone can give me any tips of managing day to day life with AS

thanks in advance

linz x

0 likes, 1 reply

1 Reply

• Posted