Ok im really struggling with my anxiety. Feel hopeless

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hi everyone, this is my first post on here so, here goes. It started about a year ago i was at work, (im a painter and decorator.) and i had my first panic attack, very scary but anyway i was bound to my room for about a week, i couldnt eat anything or sleep, until my doctor prescribed me 10mg of propranolol three times a day. It worked wonders, until a few months later i started getting bouts of anxiety but i could deal with it. Well now i had flu last week and all of a sudden my anxiety and panic is back with a vengence. I cant eat anything again at all, im living on complan and i went back to work after xmas this week and within an hour i was Help. I need to pick myself out of this cycle.?