On lithium and now thyroid not working well any advise??

Posted , 4 users are following.

Hi Im new to site and also new to Thyroxine.Only been on  lithium since jane and now 3 stone heavier and thyroid not working well.Feel rubbish and off work again. Does anyone else remember having a weird feeling in your neck??? Feels really strange almost like when your seat belt is catching your neck. Is that just a coincidence???

0 likes, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted

I have a sensation in my throat which is causing me problems swallowing- not sure if this is what you are describing- hope you soon start to feel better- I've also put on 3 stone plus since January. It's no fun is it!
  • Posted