Open yellow sores on the Scrotum

Posted , 2 users are following.

2days ago i went to the office wearing a little bit tight under wear. And when i returned home i felt uncomfortable in my scrotum.a pain in the skin where the underwears edges are. That time i ignored because thought it was due the friction. Next day also i wore the same kind of underware.(not da same one) and again i began to feel da pain. Very next day i checked that area where the pain is coming. I saw 2 open yellow sores there. Can someone tell me what is it?

If its related to herpes what type of dictor i have to visit.

0 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

I'm not a doctor and haven't had this problem myself. I just wonder:

Did you notice whether you were feeling different (higher) temperature in the envirnment you were in? Were you sweating more than usual? Was it washed in a different detergent? Is it your usual underwear? Do you have looser underwear to use instead? I doubt it is any major disease. I suggest you use an antiseptic cream on the sore areas and wait and see.

• Posted

Yes it was a very hot sunny.and yes i sweating more than usual. But Im not sure about the detergent.

I have looser underwear to use. Thank you for your reply pepasan.

• Posted

Uploading a image
    • Posted

I now see your image. It looks very mild to me, but I understand your concern. If you'r in the UK your local sexual health (GUM) clinic would be the place to go

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!