Orlistat newbie, diet suggestions needed please

Posted , 33 users are following.

Hello to whoever reads this,

I'm new to Orlistat and am due to take my first dose in the morning. What kind of diet food do you eat? I'm quite a fussy eater so it would really help to see what you all eat. 

Also what kind of results have you seen and how were the first few days? I'm terrified about the side effects.

Thank you to anyone who replys 

2 likes, 42 replies

42 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

Hi I am new to Orlistat and I am so glad I have found others that can help and guide as like Sophie said my dr didnt explain alot just read the leaflet. I would also be interested in Britneys blog as she is the same size as me and would love some ideas. Thanks again for any future help xxx
    • Posted

I know thinking back I was so upset with what my weight was I feel like the Dr I'd never seen before kind of fobbed me off a little. I didn't even get a leaflet explaining so I'm just going off the generous advice from people of here.

Good luck in your weightloss journey x

• Posted

Hi can you please send me your blog. Started the tablets 2 days ago and tbh the side affects scare me so would be great to see proper eating guides. Thank you ☺
    • Posted

Hi Britney, would u be able to send me a PM with a link to your blog please? Thank you x
    • Posted

Hi, could you please PM the link to your blog? Would very much like to read it smile

• Posted

I britney! Congratulations girl you are a true inspiration 😃

Please can you send me your blog and any info to help me start my journey. Would very much appreciate it thank you 👍

• Posted

I follow the slimming world recipes because they are low in fat you can find them online
    • Posted

Not all slimming world is suitable as salmon , cheese and certain things are way over your 5g of fat per 100g. Just watch the fat content. smile
  • Posted