Panic attack HR of 190

Posted , 4 users are following.

Please someone tell me it was a panic attack!?!? I am so scared I have developed some sort if heart arrhythmia...it scares me to the point I can't even live!!! I went to the ER and my HR was 190...EKG was good he said it was an SVT episode that it was all anxiety! Is this true? Has your HR been this high with PA?

0 likes, 25 replies

25 Replies

• Posted

What was you so anxious about?
    • Posted

To be honest my heart rate lol...silly I know but I'm knew to anxiety!! I've ibky been dealing with it for two months!
    • Posted

Lol I was going to call you a silly billy.😆

Well im a newbie so im just trying to fit in somehow.

Ive started taking amatryptaline for migraines. I feel totally outa loop here haha. I hope that makes you feel better.smile

• Posted

i think it was too mine just gets up to 140      ,mine went up earlier   was moping  a business couldnt get it down   went to kogers amost fainted while checking out ,after work,    been sick n stil am lung infection  cant vanquish---know how u feel plus  work nights and only had 5 hours sleep makes me more panicky worry about all things
  • Posted

Mine has been around 178 when I went to hospital, and mine was all anxiety and panic attack x
    • Posted

yes and no  , have panic attacks all my life  ,i take passion flower up until got sick,  most of  my problem is the infection, and gastrics, dr told me infection was causing my panic attacks     feels better being around others   as on here
    • Posted

Does*** man I can't spell today
    • Posted

my grandson pulled all my key board  so hard to type        i have had many panic attacks   this morning my right eye feels heavy  been 2 days  since took xanax  trying to do herbs again     last times took it sat    my blood pressure went up and made me sick, took in morning  cause my heart was pounding when got up wasnt panicky had  to go to work
    • Posted