Please help!

Posted , 3 users are following.

Please help!!

So, I’ve been having some health issues over the last 12 months. I am 19 years old, male, in good shape, I’ve been running for the last 5 years, not overweight, non smoking, rarely drinking (a few times a year), blood pressure normal, cholesterol normal (a bit too low actually), I eat healthy, I do not do drugs… But I am in a lot of stress for the last few years.

I do not know what is related and what’s not, so I’ll just start at the beginning. It all started last November with palpitations and a feeling that my heart is skipping some beats. Because of that, I’ve gone to the ER a few times, they checked my blood, blood pressure, sugar, blood, they did an EKG and an ultrasound of my heart. Everything was okay. That happened like 3 times in about a month or so. After that I started having pain in my abdomen, my stool was soft and yellow, my skin was itchy. My doctor advised to check my liver, as ALT was slightly (really just slightly) increased (And the test was done a few days after a party where I drank a little bit too much). They did an ultrasound of the whole abdomen, and everything was as it is supposed to be. Also, my ALT went back to normal. But the problems persisted.