Pls guide me..

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hello everyone ...

I had tested my serum b12 level 2 months ago. It was 70 then take 12 mecobalamine 500mcg for each other day. Then i tested my level again it was found 1140, so i stopped inj and then decide to take inj after 3 months as i had read it on internet. Along with other b12 symptom i had urinary urgency, frequency. I am currently taking amitryptilline and armodafinil for my fatigue, anxiety and daytime sleepiness. After stopping injection i felt better for a month. But suddenly before 5-6 days my all symptoms along with new symptoms came back. New symptoms tinnitus, chest tightness, shortness of breath , increase bowel motion along with my old symptoms which are typically seen in b12 deficiency. I mention in previous discussion that i had to left job coz of my symptoms. Here In India doctors are not aware about good treatment of b12 deficiency so i have take it in my hand i am pharmacist by profession. Now i am very confused why this all is happening pls explain me if u can. I am condition where no one can understand my pain. I can tell this to all you guys only. What shall i do now? I have started mecobalamine 1000 mcg inj. How shall i take ? When it will repair ? Pls guide me. I am thinking lot on it? Some times i feel to do suicide. I don't have money to do a certain test. I don't have job and already wasted a money in last 2 years. Pls guide me . I am begging you.

1 like, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

Hi praful50064

We note from a recent post which you have made to our forum that you may be experiencing thoughts around self-harm. If we have misinterpreted your comments then we apologies for contacting you directly. But if you are having such thoughts then please note that you are not alone in this, and there are people out there that can help.