Post gall bladder pain??

Posted , 6 users are following.

Hello. I am new to this discussion board and was so happy to read about other experiences. I had my surgery on 3/21/17 and am 9 days post op. I too am having issues with the full feeling, nausea and am also having trouble with pain just as I had prior to surgery. I had mine removed due to gallstones and am still suffering from cramping and pain in upper center of abdomen. It comes and goes, gets worse after eating and sometimes is constant. I have had to take few more days off from work due to this. It's as if nothing is better from surgery and maybe worse! Please help I'm miserable!

0 likes, 10 replies

10 Replies

• Posted

Hello Sonia,

I'm also Sonia haha, nice to meet you.

Let me just start by saying I can guarantee you are in the right place for help and support. And advice when it can be given.