Prostate cancer can occur at age 16

Posted , 7 users are following.

Hi,

I have been masturbating nearly one year.I am 16.I masturbate once a day.I am feared that i am having prostate cancer.my urine systems are good ,but when I eat chicken and very spicy food I feel burning sensation in penis.is prostate cancer occur at age 16. I need a positive answer and fast because I am feared.

0 likes, 8 replies

8 Replies

• Posted

Tommy, I'm not a doctor so take my opinion for what its worth. I doubt you have prostate cancer. The burning is most likely associated with your diet. I strongly suggest you see a doctor to make sure you dont have health issues and to lay your fears to rest

• Posted

Hugely unlikely , possible infection so see a doc to get it cleared up . 
  • Posted

I HAVE NOT BEEN 16 IN A LONG TIME, BUT I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE ANY THING TO WORRY ABOUT. MAYBE YOU ARE JUST IRRITATING THINGS THERE A LITTLE TO MUCH.

• Posted

When I was in my early 20's I had pain and burning in my penis. I went to the doctor and they did all the test including a culture. When back in a few days to find out what the test results were and was told that nothing was found. I made a mistake and ask at the reception desk when four female staffers were hanging out...... well what did the Doctor say was wrong. She turned to me and read out loud what he had written down. " He stated that the problem was created from over use or misused of your penis."  Everybody waiting to see the doctor and the four females had a great laugh on that statement.  Everything returned to normal in a few more days. LOL Hope this is your case also, but have it check anyway just to be sure. 

• Posted

LOL Misuse of your penis LOL. I CANT STOP LAUGHING. Funny story Ed. Thanks you gave me good chuckle on my Saturday night
  • Posted

Tommy, nothing to worry about.  Anything is possible,  but very unlikely that you have prostate cancer.  Could be the spicy food that you are eating?  
  • Posted