PTSD diagnosed

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hello I'm 13 years old I am an honors student who has big dreams and one who loves animals. I have been diagnosed with PTSD and pseudo seizures. I'm struggling to be a normal person and I cry myself to sleep each night, but I also have nightmares. This has become extremely difficult and I feel like I'm going insane and I thought posting in here would help clarify my feelings with people who not only suffer from the same thing, but would understand my pain. Will this end? What if medications won't work? What are other options that will work better for me? Being so young I don't know what to do. Please help me.

0 likes, 3 replies

3 Replies

• Posted