ramadol addiction my story help !

Posted , 7 users are following.

I'm going to tell my story it's my first time on here . It started our when I was younger I had a difficult childhood and got into class a drugs when I was 16 I had a much older bf who I ended up having a baby with at 18 I then went 9f the rails until I met my now partner then I settled down and had another baby , my currant partner hates anything to do with drugs etc so I just stopped it all but then I became a carer and my mum was a nurse so growing up never just had the usual paracetamol 8 was always solpadol for headaches or something like that , I used to get tonsilitis every week to the point of hospitalisation I was on Co codamol 30/500 at the time but started taking 3 to get the same effect so the doc put ne on tramadol , I'd been on tramadol 4 months solid until I had my tonsils removed I thought of every single way and excuse possible to stay on the tablets until I ran out over Xmas and the doctor wouldn't see me fir another week the only way to get more was to say I'm addicted I need it to get me through till my appointment ..I can't even begin to explain how they make me feel coming from a mum with two kids and two jobs who suffer with anxiety and depression these magical tablets just make it all disappear they make going to work and doing grueling long shifts bare able and a lot more calm to be honest the similar effects that cochineal used to have on me so iv now become addicted to prescription drugs instead of illegal ..iv had the worst side effects from cold turkey starting to worry I have seretonin syndrome ..what's bad is because I no about medicine I no what to say exactly to the doctor to get what prescription I want I managed to get a bottle of morphine ( wich iv now poured down the sink ) after my op ..I don't want to stop taking them the thought of actually having to do it without them us horrible but ther not helping my body either my stomach is already wrecked iv got no lini