Skip to content

Tramadol

Also known as Mabron, Tilodol, Zamadol

All discussions in this group

Next
  • Tramadol and hallucinations

I have been taking Tramadol 400g a day for severe back pain, they have made my pains so much better but I have started to wake up at night seeing and hearing things, has anyone experience this....

Last reply
  • Buying Tramadol online... DON'T DO IT!!

Don't ever buy Tramadol online. It comes from India and it's laced with something that increases the likelihood of addiction. It is not pure and not regulated. It can make you sicker than you would normally feel. BEWARE!! Prayers to all those still struggling. I got through it 10 months …

Last reply
  • Tramadol my story Beginning to freedom

I injured my neck in Feb 2017. I went swimming for the first time in years and totally over did it. I am also a beauty therapist so lots of bent neck and repetitive moments via massage etc.  i am also hyper mobile (super bendy). I was 46 that February so body not as resilient.  Anyway I …

Last reply
  • Tramadol withdrawal questions!

Hey there,  I had currently been taking tramadol for about 8 to 9 months I am right now 27 days clean. I quit cold turkey with the help of people in recovery. I am through the worst of it but I am having a burning sensation in my upper back and I’m curious if any one else has had this and how …

Posted
  • Newly off tramadol. Need help!

Last week I requested a fill on my tramadol rx to find that I had no refills left and my doctors office decided to no longer fill the rx without a visit which I was unable to do because they don’t take my insurance any longer. Long story short I took my last dose this past Monday. So basically I’m …

Last reply
  • Tramadol Withdrawal