Rash and blisters look-a-like. Need help!!

Posted , 5 users are following.

For the past month I've been having blisters on my vagina lips (sorry for the language I'm new to this) but after soaking it myself in a warm back for 2 hours the next day they were going away and finally left after 4 days. But now I've been starting to get really itchy on my vagina lips again and also started to have a lot of rash/small blisters on highest point of inside of my thighs close to my vagina and anus, I started to scratch it and water like substance came out of it, any idea what it is and how to get rid of it? 

I've also never had sexual intercourse just incase.

1 like, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

This is what it looks now .. any ideas what it could be?
    • Posted

Hi pastel98

Obviously you need to see your doctor...you may have a type of fungal infection or allergy going on an need to have some swabs taken to test and see exactly what this is and get the appropriate medication.....best wishes...

• Posted

Thank-you for the answer. smile Just called my doctors, although, why would I need to take a swab test, if you know?

• Posted

Hi pastel98

The swab would be to find out what the fluid is inside the blisters...however your doc will decide whether or not a swab is needed.....best wishes...keep us posted....

• Posted

Because you don't know, that's why a swab of the blisters (not cervix) would be more than good, unless doc thinks it's an allergic unexplainable eczema not viral, fungal or bacterial related. Then he might just give a topical cortisone creme.

If it was some 'bug' not everything is just working, one needs to know what to give. And one doesn't need to have sexual contact to get even herpes on odd places. 

Doc will give you the right clue, maybe right diagnosis straight away and know what to do, if bathing is actually good or making it worse. If it was viral the oozing watery substance would be highly infecious causing more infection.