Reactive Arthritis... Im going to stay positive

Posted , 10 users are following.

Hi everyone, I stumbled across this site while looking for some information on my reactive arthritis and like everyone who looks on here I have looked all over the internet about this terrible condition.

A bit about myself, my name is Chris, 24 and I am a outdoor activity instructor and overly active playing football 3 times a week, doing open water swimming twice a week and then just the general nature of my job keeping me fit.

My Storey...