Recurring UTIs

Posted , 3 users are following.

I am currently in hospital with a uti and kidney infection. It is my first time being hospitalised with this. I am absolutely petrified of having to come back and keep being admitted to hospital. I am also scared of being immune to antibiotics as I am already allergic to penicillin, which rules a lot out! I am 22 and I shouldn't have to be in and out of hospital but I am scared that's how I am going to end up.