return my sex drive...please

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hello, this is my first time here and am hoping someone will be able to help...in the process of deciding which treatment (if any) I will take for my pre menopausal symptoms, of which there are many.i seem to be suffering with most of them at the mo but the worst at the moment is my lack of libido. After reading through many of everyone else's symtoms, iv got myself onto the advised supplements and am hopeful..but, can anyone help with suggesting what will bring back the want for sex??

1 like, 27 replies

27 Replies

Next
  • Posted

Hi Sharron 

try rain forest food maca capsules 

good for peri and sex drive 😊

jay xx

• Posted

Hey Jay this has nothing to do with sex drive but did you say you take magnesiun?If so what time of day do you take it?
    • Posted

Rain forest foods maca 5.1 capsules 

Maca

Benefits

Maca root (Lepidium meyenii) has many health benefits.

Known for their advanced knowledge of healing and the body’s connection with nature, the Incan civilization used the maca root in many of their natural remedies.

According to ancient Incan history, the maca root was known to have special properties which were believed to enhance energy and stamina.

It is also believed to increase the sexual desire and endurance.

Maca is often termed as Peruvian Ginseng due to its natural stimulating qualities that are similar to the benefits found in the commonly known ginseng-related herbs.

The maca root can be found growing in the Andes Mountains, mainly in Peru. The environment which is deemed ideal for its growth is in uncongenial locations which are located high in the mountains. Maca flourishes in such climates due to its ability to thrive in spite of harsh temperatures and frost.