Scabies is pushing me over the edge

Posted , 3 users are following.

I am a student and got scabies from the people in my dorms who forgot to tell me they had scabies. i had it for about three weeks whilst still in uni and i some what found it managable there but the rashes kept on coming back so i decided to go back home where i could contain it more. However now i have been following a regime of bathing in sulphur soap and changing all my clothes and sheets every night for the past 6 days. however i have not been able to leave this same for for the past week because i dont want to give any of my family what i have. But because of this i feel like i am slowly going insane, i havent been outside and i have hardly anyway to talk to apart from the mites that have imprisoned me in the first place. Although i have been following this strict regime nothing seems to have changed and i feel like i cant keep this up for very much longer.

0 likes, 2 replies

2 Replies

• Posted