Serious anxiety attacks everyday and can't fight anymore

Posted , 6 users are following.

I have suffered with anxiety attacks for a few years now and have been so close to suicide. I can't breath or swallow. I seriously feeling like I'm gona swallow my tongue. Tightness in chest, throat and mouth never go and stay with me all the time. Need help so badly but no one round me understands how serious they attacks are. This is my first time on here and my hope is to meet people that suffer major anxiety attacks everyday like me. So I have people near me going through same things so I won't feel so alone and afraid all the time. I feel like there going to kill me and can't think of anything else to try. Please help me. Xx

2 likes, 15 replies

15 Replies

• Posted

Hi Emma first off you not alone iv only been on here a day and already feel better reading what other people are going through and some if the advise giving on here is very helpful anxiety is a horrible thing and I also feel the people around me don't understand and are prob sick of hearing about sometimes I wish they could spend a day in my shoes to understand but there are things iv found that do help iv found some meditation vids online that iv found helpful also I few people on here have spoke about headspace app exercise and eating better
    • Posted

Thanks hun. I just feel so alone I know how you feel saying people don't understand and get annoyed. It's so horrible I'm scared all the time xx just wish I had someone thats going through it too so I'm beating it with someone that understands me xx
    • Posted