Supercool deep freeze muscle spray best relief

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hi, I am new to this section of the forum but have suffered muscle and joint pain for several years, and I find great comfort from a product and would like to share with you.

Firstly what I always found with deep heat and similar "heating" remedies, was that it made my skin feel itchy and uncomfortable, and then I tried deep freeze supercool sprays in the blue and white cans available originally from Wilkinsons.

I found the cooling spray made me feel so much better, it relaxed the muscles, it cooled as well as healing and I'm also a sufferer with high blood pressure so it doubled up to help me get some relief from that as well, and I actually feel after a good spray, mainly on my legs but also back, neck shoulders, even arms, quite delirious and overwhelmingly relieved.

I don't know if it would work for you but for me its the only thing that does, so if you think it might, I can tell you the best place to get it from is Weldricks pharmacy, as Wilks no longer do it and from Weldricks it is only £1 a can plus two or three quid for shipping on top, so a bargain especially if you get through a lot as I do.

So anyway, just thought I'd share.  Be warned though, do not get the smaller pale blue cans as they are more expensive and I have not found them so effective nor last as long, best wishes, Fiona

2 likes, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted

6 Effective Solutions to Relax and Rejuvenate using Gemstone Mats  that are 100% Natural

The American Institute of Stress estimates that 75 to 90% of all visits to primary care physicians are for stress-related problems. Often with the stress of everyday life, we don’t take time to give ourselves the relaxation we need. We need this relaxation time to unwind ourselves.