Sweating.

Posted , 3 users are following.

This can't be just acid. I was awake all night feeling sick and sweating. I got up this morning and made myself sick and it was vile orange liquid. I have a right sided headache and right back/neck ache and feel shattered.

Been on lanserapole since thursday.

0 likes, 13 replies

13 Replies

• Posted

Hi There,

I'd make another appointment to see your doctor. Sounds like you were sick with bile. Have you had your gall bladder checked? I'm no doctor - but I would be going back. Having stomach troubles is horrible. I hope you get answers soon.

• Posted

I made myself sick. Loads of people are saying it sounds like gallbladder issues. I said to my gp and he just pressed in that area and said it's fine. I have had acid reflux before but i never felt like this.
    • Posted

I would ask for a second opinion. I had to go to another doctor in the surgery where I go when I felt like the first one wasn't listening - which lead to an endoscopy - and finding out I have a pesky hiatus hernia! You have nothing to lose - especially where your health is concerned!
  • Posted

Fu=irst time i had an endoscopy they said i had an hiatus hernia but that was about 6 yrs ago.
  • Posted

Second opinion, tell your doctor you do not want to end up in A&E because you feel so bad. Consultation is approx 18 weeks wait. Sounds very much like k e gallstones and an ultrasound would let you know.
  • Posted

I know i have a gallstone but had it years. 
    • Posted

Please get checked out - it may be starting to cause a blockage.
  • Posted

I did say to my doctor on Thursday about having a gallstone and he pressed my abdomen and said it's fine.
  • Posted

Gallstones not able a us detected by touch mine were not. Bile duct blockage and one in gallbladder neck.
  • Posted

Would i not be getting pains there or would it not be sore to touch?
  • Posted