symptoms that i cant really figure out

Posted , 5 users are following.

so ever since i was about fifteen ive been having alot of issues that have gotten worse and worse over the years (im nineteen now)

i have alot of severe mental illnesses and ive been smoking and drinking way too much for many years so im certain all of those play a role in this

when i was little i had recurring GI issues but they went away for the most part eventually

but now theyre back and messing everything up

i dont have the money to go to a doctor and even if i did i wouldnt go anyway because i feel embarrassed 

i know of almost everything that this could possibly be but i just want some advice or insight or something

at times if im not having any "bad" symptoms my stomach just feels upset all the time in general

i vomit multiple times a day whether ive eaten or not and its projectile and violent and i cant stop until everything is out of me including bile 

an awful amount of acid burps come right before that starts

im constantly nauseous and its extremely debilitating and the only thing that seems to make it better is to just hang my head over something

i have no appetite at all and if i do it immediately just disappears right after ive begun to eat something and then i eventually vomit that just minutes after

sometimes i can have pain in the midsection so bad that it hurts to touch in the slightest and it doesnt stop for hours

im bloated beyond belief and my stomach looks full-term pregnant all the time mainly in my lower stomach

there are constant churning and violent noises that rarely stop

despite that though ive had absolutely no changes with my intestines at all and everything is normal and regular with that

im very skinny and my ribs show and my cheeks are sunken in but i have an average metabolism

no medicine or treatment has ever helped in the past